Wednesday, 2 May 2007


No messing about, here are the facts.

Our 1st (mini) album will be called 'BARE FOOT'.

It will be released by FENCE RECORDS some point this summer.

The tracklist looks like this..

1. Imagine We
2. I Shot Shrieff
3. Dumb Dumb Dumb Dumb
4. Fingers And Thumbs
5. Moonwalking This Land
6. Guess Who Garden
7. My Cuckoo Crisis
8. Concerning The Girls Of The World
9. Judge In Leather (Archbold In Hand)
10. Don't Touch Baby
11. Lucalozd Gold
12. Tortoise Shell
13. Germs Stand Up (Part I)
14. If Only They Knew The Things We'd Do
15. Germs Stand Up (Part II)
16. To The End
17. Flakes

Right, that's that. We'll shut up about it til around the time it comes out. Thank you for your time.

No comments: